Who we are

This website is run by the steering group set up by parish council to work towards establishing a NDP.

Steering group : currently 9 people, including

  • chairman : Erle Minhinnick
  • secretary : Olivier Marsden
  • treasurer : Duncan Godding

We are governed by the terms of reference set out by the Burghfield Parish council.

Join Us – Represent Your Community

The NDP Steering Group needs more members of the local community to work on the actions it will be undertaking. You do not need any qualifications other than living or working in Burghfield.

Contact : volunteer@burghfieldndp.co.uk